Links

Links

Venues

Amherst Woman’s Club (Amherst, MA) – (413) 256-6637 – www.amherstwc.org

Amherst College Alumni House (Amherst MA): (413) 542-8269

Hadley Farms Meeting House (Hadley MA): (413) 387-0534

www.hadleyfarmsmeetinghouse.com

Smith College Conference Center (Northampton MA): (413) 585-6977

Florence Civic Center (Florence MA): (413) 584-7891

Woolman Hill Conference Center (Deerfield MA) – (413) 774-3431

www.woolmanhill.org

Centennial House B&B and Conference Center (Northfield MA): (413) 498-5921

www.thecentennialhouse.com

Warfield House Inn (Charlemont MA): (413) 339-6600 – www.warfieldhouse.com

Round House Retreat (Colrain MA): (413) 624-5140 – www.roundhouseculture.com

The Rose and Goat Retreat (North Adams MA): (413) 346-7776

www.roseandgoatretreat.com

Event planning

Unlimited Affairs: (413) 665-7447 – www.unlimitedaffairs.com

Eutopia Events: (413) 475-2282 – (508) 735-1701 – www.eutopiaevents.com

Helping Hands Party Services: (413) 259-5995

www.facebook.com/HelpingHandsPartyServices

Rental companies

Taylor Rentals: www.hampshirecountyrentals.com

Hadley MA: (413) 584-4184

South Hadley MA: (413) 533-5503

Paul Redeker Rentals (Greenfield MA): (413) 648-9093 – www.redeckerrentals.com

Bakeries

2nd Street Baking Co. (Turners Falls, MA): (413) 863-4455 – www.2ndstreetbakingco.com

Royal Icings (Westfield MA): (413) 454-3942 – www.royalicings.com

Photographers 

Vivian Breznitz: vannapnk@yahoo.com

Dani Fine Photography: (413) 341-3031 – www.daniphotography.com

Jason Zucco: www.jasonzucco.com

Stefanie Poteet: (617) 994-3717 – www.stefaniepoteet.com

Music

Merrill Shepard: mshepardacoustsic@gmail.com

Greg Stewart Digital MP3J: (413) 313-7007 – www.mp3j.biz

Good Acoustics Band: (413) 250-2929 – www.goodacousticsband.com

Bob & Jerry: (413) 862-3657 – www.bobandjerry.com

Tara Alterman (harpist): (413) 896-4738 – www.heavenlyelegance.com